NAME TITLE CONTACT
Michelle Phillips President president@acupuncturealberta.ca
Jennifer Galarneau Complaints Director complaintsdirector@acupuncturealberta.ca
Lesley Bober Hearings Director lesleyb@acupuncturealberta.ca
Frank Yeh Director of Competency & Education frank@acupuncturealberta.ca
Jenney White Registration and Examination Coordinator jenneyw@acupuncturealberta.ca
Peggy Eadie Admin Assistant communication@acupuncturealberta.ca
Jennifer Galarneau Interim Registrar/Executive Director registrar@acupuncturealberta.ca
ADDRESS
#201, 9612 – 51 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5A6

Phone:
780.466.7787
Fax: 780.466.7251
Email:
assistant@acupuncturealberta.ca